Janet Jackson New Single 'Unbreakable' Is Audio Candy - GangStarr Girl : GangStarr Girl

Janet Jackson New Single ‘Unbreakable’ Is Audio Candy

[ 0 ] September 4, 2015 |


Muvah Janet Jackson is gearing up to release her gazillionth album entitled, Unbreakable on October 2. In the meantime, you can get into the title track that Miss Jackson just released. It gives me a mix of Velvet Rope and Michael Jackson circa Invincible vibes. I like it.

Here’s the tracklist for Unbreakable:

01 Unbreakable
02 Burnitup! (Feat. Missy Elliott)
03 Dammn Baby
04 The Great Forever
05 Shoulda Known Better
06 After You Fall
07 Broken Hearts Heal
08 Night
09 No Sleeep (Feat. J Cole)
10 Dream Maker/ Euphoria
11 2 B Loved
12 Take Me Away
13 Promise
14 Lessons Learned
15 Black Eagle
16 Well Traveled
17 Gon B Alright

Tags: , ,

Category: Music

About the Author ()

Starrene Rhett Rocque is a recovering journalist who often fantasizes about becoming a shotgun-toting B-movie heroine.

Leave a Reply